Yunzero is an audio-visual artist, previously known as Hyde and Electric Sea Spider. Their debut album ‘Ode To Mud’ was released in 2019, described by Tiny Mix Tapes as “shimmering fields of mutant wheat”.

Taken from Solitary Wave Launch Film, celebrating the release of the New Weird Australia compilation. Made during Corona quarantine, the film features fourteen clips from eclectic and experimental Australian artists, many of which were made exclusively for this release.